top of page

The second test..

After looking back on my first test, I needed to change a few things. First of all I bought some new tyres then I went up to Morley to see John at Alpha suspension who set up my bike perfectly and also wants to help me through 2015 with my set up which I was very happy about! So 8th of March we turned up to Cadwell once again but this time I was a lot more confident, the weather was good and we was on track at 9am promptly. The bike felt great and was totally different to last time, I was pushing a lot harder, I loved it! In the afternoon the rain came in so we called it a day but I was really happy with how the day went, now it is a waiting game for my first ever race in two weeks time. My race licence and final instructions for the race have now arrived and it's starting to get exciting!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page