top of page

On Your Marks..


My first race! We arrived at Cadwell on Friday evening, maybe a bit too early but we got a good spot in the pits. The bike flew through scrutineering! So Saturday morning I was straight out on track for practice, got my grid position and I was all ready to go! They called us down to the line, the first race went great. I will never forget it! The next 3 races I absolutely loved, it was such a buzz! I would just like to thank everyone who helped out and got me to my first race, had some great support off my sponsors and I am so thankful! We met some great guys and got our name out there! Bring on the next one!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page